Print

Tournaments

2017 Tournament Schedule

Click here for printable version.

  • Saturday May 20 @ 9AM, Blue Hill alumni tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble food for sale $60 per team

  • Saturday June 3 @ 9AM, Kickoff tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble food provided $80 per team

  • Saturday June 10 @ 6PM, Glow ball tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble food provided $60 per team

  • Saturday June 17 @ 9AM, Frazier Seeman, Witte Memorial tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble food provided $60 per team

  • Sunday June 25 @ 10AM, Blue Hill / Lawrence tournament 4 person scramble 9 hole starting at Blue Hill & 9 holes at Lawrence $100 per team food include

  • Tuesday July 4 @ 8AM, 4th of July tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble food for sale $80 per team

  • Sunday July 30 @ 2PM, 1 Person 18 hole scramble hot dogs for sale $30 per person

  • Saturday August 12 @ 6PM, BHT glow ball tournament 2 person scramble 9 holes in the light & 9 holes at dark food provided $60 per team

  • Friday August 18 @ 10AM, Fire Department tournament 2 person scramble and 1 person needs to be on the fire department food included $80 per team

  • Saturday August 26 @ 9AM, Reno tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble $80 per team food included

  • Sunday September 10, 1PM Reverse par 3 tournament 2 person 18 hole scramble hot dogs for sale